General Information
Reasons to choose a Solicitor
Client Care
Find a Solicitor
Find a Notary
Links
Members
CPD Training Program
Situations Vacant
Information for Members and Member Offers
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
 
Find a Notary

Notary Details: Richard Appleby

Firm NameRichard Appleby 
Address15 Summerhill Avenue, Melton Park 
 Gosforth 
CityNewcastle upon Tyne 
County 
PostCodeNE3 5QJ 
DX Number 
DX Depot 
Telephone0191 2364759 
Fax 
Emailrichardapplebynru@sky.com 
Web 

Notary Details: Lesley Anne Fairclough

Firm NameLesley Anne Fairclough 
AddressLesley Anne Fairclough - Notary Public 
 c/o Ward Hadaway, Sandgate House,102 Quayside 
CityNewcastle upon Tyne 
CountyTyne & Wear 
PostCodeNE1 3DX 
DX Number730360 
DX DepotNewcastle upon Tyne 30 
Telephone0191 204 4129 
Fax0191 204 4110 
Emaillesley.fairclough@wardhadaway.com 
Webhttp://northeastnotary.co.uk 

Notary Details: Geoffrey W Ridley

Firm NameGeoffrey W Ridley 
AddressThe Grange 
 Middlepart Farm 
CityBelsay 
CountyNewcastle upon Tyne 
PostCodeNE20 0HB 
DX Number 
DX Depot 
Telephone01661 881 111 & 07721 496565 
Fax 
Emailnotary@geoffreyridley.com 
Webwww.geoffreyridley.com 

Notary Details: Peter Sim

Firm NamePeter Sim 
Addressc/o Mills & Co 
 Milburn House, Dean Street 
CityNewcastle upon Tyne 
County 
PostCodeNE1 1LE 
DX Number 
DX Depot 
Telephone0191 233 2222 
Fax0191 233 2220 
Emailpeter.sim@mills-co.com 
Web 

Notary Details: Helen F Tavroges

Firm NameHelen F Tavroges 
AddressWomble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP 
 One Trinity Gardens 
CityNewcastle upon Tyne 
County 
PostCodeNE1 2HF 
DX Number 
DX Depot 
Telephone0191 2799698 OR 07968 585850 
Fax 
Emailhelen.tavroges@wbd-uk.com 
Web 

Notary Details: Simon Robinson

Firm NameSimon Robinson 
AddressSwinburne Maddison LLP 
 Venture House, Aykley Heads Business Centre 
CityDurham 
CountyCo Durham 
PostCodeDH1 5TS 
DX Number60206 
DX DepotDurham 
Telephone0191 3842441 
Fax 
Emailsir@swinburnemaddison.co.uk 
Web 
 
 
 
 
©2006 Newcastle Law Society
Hosting: Lawyers Online